Skip to main content

Task Filtering to User by Default

Sept. 14, 2026: Default task view is now only those assigned to the user.

Another user request in action -- this one is particularly helpful for our clients with many users who utilize tasks in their workflow.

The Tasks Panel is now configured to show only those Tasks Assigned to Me (current user) by default.

Learn more about how to View, Edit, or Create a Task.

Did this answer your question?